Port Talbot Motor Club Ltd Nigel Ferguson Fabricators Tour of Epynt - NT Partial Results up to Stage 1

Overall Position	Car No	Crew	Class	Stage 1	Total	Diff to Prev	Diff to 1st	Class Position
1	104	Melvyn Evans / Sion Williams	3	09:53	00:09:53	00:00	00:00	
2	105	Nick Elliott / Dave Price	6	09:57	00:09:57	00:04	00:04	
3	102	Jason Pritchard / Phil Clarke	6	10:06	00:10:06	00:09	00:13	
4	101	Richard Tuthill / Stephane Prevot	3	10:07	00:10:07	00:01	00:14	1
5	107	Tomas Davies / Eurig Davies	6	10:08	00:10:08	00:01	00:15	1
6	108	Richard Jordan / James Gratton Smith	6	10:11	00:10:11	00:03	00:18	2
7	109	David Kynaston / Rhys Stoneman	3	10:18	00:10:18	00:07	00:25	2
8	103	Roger Chilman / Patrick Walsh	3	10:20	00:10:20	00:02	00:27	3
9	106	Tom Walster / Glyn Thomas	3	10:20	00:10:20	00:00	00:27	4
10	111	Phil Squires / Mick Squires	3	11:10	00:11:10	00:50	01:17	5
11	113	David Dobson / Tudor Jenkins	3	11:19	00:11:19	00:09	01:26	6
12	112	Robin Shuttleworth / Malcolm Smithson	2	11:52	00:11:52	00:33	01:59	1

Event Date: 30/07/2023