AMC Rally Results 

Results Calendar for 2020

Previous Event

Wyedean Stages - Cancelled

Saturday, 17th October 2020



https://services.motorsportuk.org/getImage.aspx?clubImageID=1300 Logo

Next Event

West Wales Rally Spares Jaffa Stages

Monday, 28th December 2020



https://services.motorsportuk.org/getImage.aspx?clubImageID=748 Logo
Sunday, 29th March 2020
Tour of Caerwent - Cancelled
Saturday, 11th April 2020
Tour of Epynt - Cancelled
Sunday, 28th June 2020
Mid Summer Caerwent - Cancelled
Sunday, 5th July 2020
Brawdy Stages - Cancelled
Sunday, 9th August 2020
Sweet Lamb Rally Time Trial - Cancelled
Sunday, 13th September 2020
Rali Bae Ceredigion - Cancelled
Sunday, 27th September 2020
Patriot Stages - Cancelled
Sunday, 11th October 2020
Fairfield Merlin Stages Rally - Cancelled
Saturday, 17th October 2020
Wyedean Stages - Cancelled
Monday, 28th December 2020
West Wales Rally Spares Jaffa Stages
© 2007 - 2020 Amserwyr Modur Cymru